Scheppersinstituut Wetteren

De Lepeleire Armand 19510004

Algemeen directeur

Afgevaardigd beheerder schoolbestuur

De Lepeleire Armand

armand.de.lepeleire@scheppers-wetteren.be

jacobs_katrien

Adjunct-directeur

Jacobs Katrien

katrien.jacobs@scheppers-wetteren.be

De Bruycker Nadine small 

Directeur personeel

De Bruycker Nadine

nadine.de.bruycker@scheppers-wetteren.be

de-valck raimond

Technisch adviseur coördinator

De Valck Raimond

raimond.de.valck@scheppers-wetteren.be

 bart.bruggemanscheppers wetteren.be

Technisch adviseur coördinator 

Bruggeman Bart

bart.bruggeman@scheppers-wetteren.be 

karl.van.marckescheppers wetteren.be

Technisch adviseur coördinator 

Van Marcke Karl

karl.van.marcke@scheppers-wetteren.be