Scheppersinstituut Wetteren

1Aa Freya De Winne freya.de.winne@scheppers-wetteren.be
1Ab Maaike De Brouwer maaike.de.brouwer@scheppers-wetteren.be
1Ac Fanny Van Geert fanny.van.geert@scheppers-wetteren.be
1Ad Aline Vermeulen aline.vermeulen@scheppers-wetteren.be
1Ae Sarah De Pourcq sarah.de.pourcq@scheppers-wetteren.be
1Ba Vicky Roels vicky.roels@scheppers-wetteren.be
1Bb Charlotte Pyck charlotte.pyck@scheppers-wetteren.be
1Bc Veerle Bogaert veerle.bogaert@scheppers-wetteren.be
1Bd Katrijn Van de Sype katrijn.van.de.sype@scheppers-wetteren.be
1Be Karen Macharis karen.macharis@scheppers-wetteren.be
1IWBIOa Renaat Philips renaat.philips@scheppers-wetteren.be
1IWBIOb Annelies De Keulenaer annelies.de.keulenaer@scheppers-wetteren.be
1PT Fanny Van Geert fanny.van.geert@scheppers-wetteren.be
2BIO Winand Delporte winand.delporte@scheppers-wetteren.be
2HBBa Pieterjan Stevens pieterjan.stevens@scheppers-wetteren.be
2HBBb Wim Finck wim.finck@scheppers-wetteren.be
2HTa Peter Degroote peter.degroote@scheppers-wetteren.be
2HTb Magalie Van Boxstael magalie.van.boxstael@scheppers-wetteren.be
2IWa Koen Goossens koen.goossens@scheppers-wetteren.be
2IWb Winand Delporte winand.delporte@scheppers-wetteren.be
2MEa Patrick Fieuw patrick.fieuw@scheppers-wetteren.be
2MEb Kristof Van Nieuwenhuyse kristof.van.nieuwenhuyse@scheppers-wetteren.be
2MEBa Ellen Hoebeke ellen.hoebeke@scheppers-wetteren.be
2MEBb Mario Van Wayenbergh mario.van.wayenbergh@scheppers-wetteren.be
2MEc Stefaan Van Wichelen stefaan.van.wichelen@scheppers-wetteren.be
2MEd Ellen Singelyn ellen.singelyn@scheppers-wetteren.be
2PT Magalie Van Boxstael magalie.van.boxstael@scheppers-wetteren.be
2TB Evy Goessens evy.goessens@scheppers-wetteren.be
3BB Luc Merckaert luc.merckaert@scheppers-wetteren.be
3BIO Goedele Blancquaert goedele.blancquaert@scheppers-wetteren.be
3EB Filip Vanhalst filip.vanhalst@scheppers-wetteren.be
3EE Karim Slimani karim.slimani@scheppers-wetteren.be
3ELI Lien Baeyens lien.baeyens@scheppers-wetteren.be
3EMa Alex Braeckman alex.braeckman@scheppers-wetteren.be
3EMb Leen Penninck leen.penninck@scheppers-wetteren.be
3HB Piet Parmentier piet.parmentier@scheppers-wetteren.be
3HT Hendrik Leeman hendrik.leeman@scheppers-wetteren.be
3IW Thierry De Waele thierry.de.waele@scheppers-wetteren.be
3MB Wouter Van den Berghe wouter.van.den.berghe@scheppers-wetteren.be
3MT Davy Baeyens davy.baeyens@scheppers-wetteren.be
3PB Claus Allaert claus.allaert@scheppers-wetteren.be
3PT Hilde De Winter hilde.de.winter@scheppers-wetteren.be
4BB Eddy Van Glabeke eddy.van.glabeke@scheppers-wetteren.be
4BIO Marianne De Kesel marianne.de.kesel@scheppers-wetteren.be
4EB Wim Cattoir wim.cattoir@scheppers-wetteren.be
4EE Bart Bovri bart.bovri@scheppers-wetteren.be
4ELI Sarie Dhooghe sarie.dhooghe@scheppers-wetteren.be
4EM Bart Bovri bart.bovri@scheppers-wetteren.be
4HBa Tom Bogaert tom.bogaert@scheppers-wetteren.be
4HBb Bregt Van de Velde bregt.van.de.velde@scheppers-wetteren.be
4HT Liesbeth De Neve liesbeth.de.neve@scheppers-wetteren.be
4IW Marianne De Kesel marianne.de.kesel@scheppers-wetteren.be
4MBa Rudi Audenaert rudi.audenaert@scheppers-wetteren.be
4MBb Kathy Van de Velde kathy.van.de.velde@scheppers-wetteren.be
4MTa Isabelle De Vleeschouwer isabelle.de.vleeschouwer@scheppers-wetteren.be
4MTb Rony Van Raemdonck rony.van.raemdonck@scheppers-wetteren.be
4PB Tom Meganck tom.meganck@scheppers-wetteren.be
4PT Hilde Duchau hilde.duchau@scheppers-wetteren.be
5AT Pieter De Maesschalck pieter.de.maesschalck@scheppers-wetteren.be
5BB Koen Van Wassenhove koen.van.wassenhove@scheppers-wetteren.be
5BIO Leen Schollaert leen.schollaert@scheppers-wetteren.be
5CB Tim Cornil tim.cornil@scheppers-wetteren.be
5EB Koen Reynaert koen.reynaert@scheppers-wetteren.be
5EE Natalie Jonckheere natalie.jonckheere@scheppers-wetteren.be
5ELI Eddy De Nil eddy.de.nil@scheppers-wetteren.be
5EM Michiel De Maeyer michiel.de.maeyer@scheppers-wetteren.be
5HB Kurt De Schryver kurt.de.schryver@scheppers-wetteren.be
5HT Stijn Van Strydonck stijn.van.strydonck@scheppers-wetteren.be
5IW Leen Schollaert leen.schollaert@scheppers-wetteren.be
5LB Sven Meert sven.meert@scheppers-wetteren.be
5MT Jean-Pierre Mertens jean-pierre.mertens@scheppers-wetteren.be
5PT Lieven Quintyn lieven.quintyn@scheppers-wetteren.be
5TB1 Marc De Wispelaere marc.de.wispelaere@scheppers-wetteren.be
5TB2 Nicole De Clercq nicole.de.clercq@scheppers-wetteren.be
6AT Stijn De Jonghe stijn.de.jonghe@scheppers-wetteren.be
6BB Karl Van Marcke karl.van.marcke@scheppers-wetteren.be
6BIO Freddy Franck freddy.franck@scheppers-wetteren.be
6CB Christian Van Den Borre christian.van.den.borre@scheppers-wetteren.be
6EB Mario Dehandschutter mario.dehandschutter@scheppers-wetteren.be
6EE Peggy De Smul peggy.de.smul@scheppers-wetteren.be
6ELI Guy Coppens guy.coppens@scheppers-wetteren.be
6EM Wim D'Hoye wim.dhoye@scheppers-wetteren.be
6HB Dirk de Graeve dirk.de.graeve@scheppers-wetteren.be
6HT Michiel Jansegers michiel.jansegers@scheppers-wetteren.be
6IW Evelyne Cloet evelyne.cloet@scheppers-wetteren.be
6LB Brik Schelfaut alberic.schelfaut@scheppers-wetteren.be
6MT Stijn De Grijse stijn.de.grijse@scheppers-wetteren.be
6PT Pieter Sandra pieter.sandra@scheppers-wetteren.be
6TB1 Roland Van De Walle roland.van.de.walle@scheppers-wetteren.be
6TB2 Nicole De Clercq nicole.de.clercq@scheppers-wetteren.be
7AGMa Joseph Schouppe joseph.schouppe@scheppers-wetteren.be
7AGMb Hans De Rouck hans.de.rouck@scheppers-wetteren.be
7AT Koen Soetaert koen.soetaert@scheppers-wetteren.be
7CV Pieter No√ęt pieter.noet@scheppers-wetteren.be
7FL Gregory Claessens gregory.claessens@scheppers-wetteren.be
7HB Pieter Van Hende pieter.van.hende@scheppers-wetteren.be
7IE Johan De Mol johan.de.mol@scheppers-wetteren.be
7RB Filip Janssens filip.janssens@scheppers-wetteren.be
7TA Wim Vidts wim.vidts@scheppers-wetteren.be